This Is The Day

It’s been a good day.

I’ve been learning so much about joy, and friendship, and what it means to follow God (among 101 other things.)

Here’s a sneak peek into my life, this month – I am beyond blessed. Psalm 118:24

Share with me in my joy and thanksgiving!

IMG_2812aIMG_2779a

Koh Island and rainbows – hunter of beauty.

IMG_2803aIMG_2766a

adventures paddleboarding

IMG_2835Publication1 - Copya

(what happens on Saturdays)

IMG_2143

Sorido Bay Jetty! (home)

IMG_2674a

paddling on gold. pc TK

IMG_1904a

Underneath the Sorido Jetty – Kri Island.

IMG_8508

my birthday week – “Surfing with T”

IMG_2709

my 8 students, and my colleague, R. here we are playing charades. sooo great. so great.

IMG_8631 - Copy (2).JPGIMG_8533a

IMG_8455

IMG_1712

Glory to God. Wherever you are, whatever He calls you to do. Live intentionally.

Colossians 3:17

go have a listen! Planetshakers – This Is The Day

Leave a Reply

